Quality Pheromones & Trapping Systems

Contact Us

INSECTS LIMITED, INC.
16950 Westfield Park Road
Westfield, IN 46074 USA

Phone: (317) 896-9300
Fax: (317) 867-5757

Name

Email

Photo

Pat Kelley

p.kelley@insectslimited.com

 Pat Kelley - Vice President

Barb Bass

b.bass@insectslimited.com

 Barbara Bass - Vice President of Finance

Alain VanRyckeghem

insecthelp@insectslimited.com

 Alain Van Ryckeghem - Technical Director

Peggy Rutkowski

p.rutkowski@insectslimited.com

 Peggy Rutkowski - Marketing

James Feston

j.feston@insectslimited.com 

 James Feston

Casey Vollmer

c.vollmer@insectslimited.com

 Casey Vollmer - GreenWay Product Development

David Mueller

d.mueller@insectslimited.com 

 David Mueller - President

Tom Mueller

t.mueller@insectslimited.com

 Tom Mueller - Sales

Lisa Orbagh

l.orbaugh@insectslimited.com

 Lisa Orbagh - Customer Service and Billing